• Sat 19/01/2019 21:00

    tickets

    DRAHLA (uk) + PERRO (es)

    Narrow Seas presents
    An After Eurosonic Double-bill

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Fri 08/02/2019 21:00

    tickets

    LULUC (au) + CAMILLE CAMILLE

    Indiefolk
    Nieuwe plaat uit op Sub Pop

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Sun 10/02/2019 16:00

    tickets

    DISCOPHILIA BELGICA

    3hours DJ-set presenting Discophilia Belgica and more

    VRIJSTAAT O. - OOSTENDE

  • Sat 16/02/2019 21:00

    tickets

    ALEX VERDI

    Hilarische levensliederen
    ism Chiro Leffinge

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Sun 24/02/2019 17:00

    tickets

    JAGUAR JAGUAR

    Dansbare indiepop
    Try-out

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Fri 01/03/2019 21:30

    tickets

    KOSMO SOUND + BETO & DUB-UP HIFI

    Rough Diamonds
    Dub, Groove, Jazz

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Sun 17/03/2019 21:00

    tickets

    DEREK & THE DIRT

    Back to basics club tour!

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Fri 22/03/2019 20:00

    tickets

    5DE ZWERVER MUZIEKQUIZ

    70 JAAR POPGESCHIEDENIS
    IN MINSTENS EVENVEEL VRAGEN

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Sun 24/03/2019 20:30

    tickets

    TINY RUINS (nz) + support

    Duyster-lievelingen, folk
    Cd-Voorstelling

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Mon 25/03/2019 21:00

    tickets

    ETHAN JOHNS & THE BLACK EYED DOGS (uk) + Dj Willie

    roots, americana, folk, country
    gevierd producer

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Fri 29/03/2019 21:00

    tickets

    JESSICA PRAT (us) + support

    Exclusieve Album Release Show
    Lo-fi freakfolk

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Thu 18/04/2019 20:30

    tickets

    CAVE (us) + support

    kraut/jazz/psych instrumentals

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Sat 20/04/2019 21:00

    tickets

    THE UNDERGROUND YOUTH (uk) + support

    Narrow Seas
    Psych, shoegaze, indie, postpunk

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

  • Tue 28/05/2019 21:00

    tickets

    SETH WALKER (us)

    Blues, roots, soul, americana,…

    CAFÉ DE ZWERVER - LEFFINGE

Café De Zwerver